.                                                                                 .
     
   Home
   About Us
   Residency Training
   Grants Database
   Funding Opportunities
   Resources
   Contact Us
  DOCBI Programs
   CATCH
   HTPCP
   COCP
   CPTI
   Back to Community
     Pediatrics

 
Contact Us

DIVISION OF COMMUNITY-BASED INITIATIVES (847) 434-7085
Community Access To Child Health Program catch@aap.org
Community Pediatrics Training Initiative cpti@aap.org
Council on Community Pediatrics cocp@aap.org
Healthy Tomorrows Program healthyt@aap.org

DIVISION OF CHILDREN WITH SPECIAL NEEDS (847) 434-7605
The National Center for Medical Home Implementation medical_home@aap.org
Screening Initiatives mhtraining@aap.org

DIVISION OF DEVELOPMENTAL PEDIATRICS & PREVENTIVE SERVICES (847) 434-4912
Adolescent Health adolhealth@aap.org
Adoption and Foster Care adoption@aap.org
Bright Futures brightfutures@aap.org
Early Education and Child Care Initiatives childcare@aap.org
Mental Health Initiatives mentalhealth@aap.org

DIVISION OF LIBRARY & ARCHIVAL SERVICES (847) 434-4783
Native American Child Health indianhealth@aap.org
Reach out and Read American Indian/Alaskan Native ror@aap.org

DIVISION OF PEDIATRIC PRACTICE (847) 434-7918
Breastfeeding Initiatives lactation@aap.org
Immunization Initiatives cispimmunize@aap.org
Oral Health Initiatives oralhealthinfo@aap.org
Practice Management pmo@aap.org

DIVISION OF SAFETY & HEALTH PROMOTION (847) 434-7942
Child Abuse & Neglect childabuse@aap.org
Injury, Violence, and Poison Prevention injuryprevention@aap.org
Obesity Initiatives obesity@aap.org
School Health schoolhealth@aap.org
Sports Medicine and Fitness sportsmedicine@aap.org

American Academy of Pediatrics, 141 Northwest Point Blvd., Elk Grove Village, IL, 60007, 847-434-4000