Council on Clinical Information Technology, Executive Committee Extranet Page

Welcome to the COCIT Executive Committee extranet page.  The extranet will house all committee and project related materials.  Please make sure to visit the site often for updated materials.

 

Documents for Review

Draft Meeting Minutes: Fall 2012 Executive Committee Meeting at the NCE

 

Upcoming Calls/Meetings

Winter 2012 Executive Committee Conference Call - Monday, December 3rd at 1:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM MT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET

 

 

Administration

COCIT Bylaws

AAP Council Guidelines

 

Meeting Minutes

June 2010 Meeting Minutes

October 2010 Meeting Minutes

February 2011 Conference Call Minutes

Spring 2011 Meeting Minutes

Spring 2012 Meeting Minutes

Pre NCE Conference Call #1 8/28/12

Pre NCE Conference Call #2 9/17/12

 

Agenda Books & Action Items

Action Items - As of November 2012

COCIT Executive Committee Fall 2012 Agenda Book

Annual Reports
2009-10 Council Report

2010-11 Council Report

 

Applications Committee

Spring 2009 Applications Committee Report

Fall 2010 Applications Committee Report

Spring 2011 Applications Committee Report


Tech Tip Instructions

2011 Tech Tip Schedule

 

Education Committee

Spring 2010 Education Committee Report

Fall 2010 Education Committee Report

Spring 2011 Education Committee Report

September 2012 Education Committee Report

 

Policy Committee

June 2010 Policy Committee Report

September 2012 Policy Committee Report

Fall 2012 Policy Meeting at the NCE Agenda Book

 

Publications Committee

HIT Trends Instructions

2011 HIT Trends Schedule

 

Website Committee

Spring 2010 Website Notes