Chapter Executive Director / Contact List and Web sites


Alabama Chapter
http://www.alaap.org
Linda P. Lee APR
19 S Jackson St
Montgomery , AL 36104-3812 UNITED STATES
llee@alaap.org

Alaska Chapter
http://www.aapalaska.org
Lily Joan Lou MD, FAAP
Alaska Neonatology Associates
3340 Providence Dr Ste A366
Anchorage , AK 99508-4696 UNITED STATES
lilylou@mindspring.com

Alberta Chapter
Peter Nieman MD FAAP
109-10333 Southport Rd SW
Calgary , AB T2W 3X6 CANADA
drpeternieman@aol.com

Arizona Chapter
http://www.azaap.org
Anne Stafford
2600 N Central Ave 18th Fl Ste 1860
Phoenix , AZ 85004-3050 UNITED STATES
anne@azaap.org

Arkansas Chapter
http://www.arkansasaap.org
Aimee Olinghouse
3315 Doral Dr
Little Rock , AR 72212-2901 UNITED STATES
berryaimee@sbcglobal.net

Atlantic Provinces Chapter
Diane Troelstrup
14411-3650 Hammonds Plains Rd
Upper Tantallon , NS B3Z 4R3 CANADA
diane.troelstrup@atlanticpediatricsociety.ca

British Columbia Chapter
Stephanie Stevenson MA
2D12-4480 Oak St
Vancouver , BC V6H 3V4 CANADA
sstevenson@cw.bc.ca

California Chapter 1
http://www.aapca1.org
Beverly Busher
Executive Director
California Chapter 1, AAP
68 Mitchell Blvd #252
San Rafael , CA 94903-2048 UNITED STATES
aapbev@sbcglobal.net

California Chapter 2
http://www.aapca2.org
Tomás Torices MD
PO Box 94127
Pasadena , CA 91109-4127 UNITED STATES
ttorices.aap@gmail.com

California Chapter 3
http://www.aapca3.org
Meredith Kennedy MPH
PO Box 22212
San Diego , CA 92192-2212 UNITED STATES
mkennedy@aapca3.org

California Chapter 4
http://www.aapca4.org
Jamie S. McDonald MPH
17322 Murphy Ave
Irvine , CA 92614 UNITED STATES
jamie@aap-oc.org

Colorado Chapter
http://www.coloradoaap.org
Joseph Allan Craig MD FAAP
Kaiser Ken Caryl Clinic
Dept of Pediatrics
7600 Shaffer Pkwy
Littleton , CO 80127-3004 UNITED STATES
joe.craig@ucdenver.edu

Connecticut Chapter
http://www.ct-aap.org
Jillian Wood
104 Hungerford St
Hartford , CT 06106-4626 UNITED STATES
jillianwood@sbcglobal.net

Delaware Chapter
http://www.deaap.org
Sharon Malgire
Iron Hill Corporate Center
900 Prides Crossing
Newark , DE 19713-6100 UNITED STATES
smalgire@deaap.org

District of Columbia Chapter
http://www.aapdc.org
Nancy Schoenfeld JD
PO Box 6236
Washington , DC 20015-0236 UNITED STATES
nancy.schoenfeld@aapdc.org

Florida Chapter
http://www.fcaap.org
Alicia E. Adams Esq.
1150 NE 103rd Street
Miami Shores , FL 33138-2652 UNITED STATES
aadams@fcaap.org

Georgia Chapter
http://www.gaaap.org
Richard Ward CAE
1330 W Peachtree St NW Suite 500
Atlanta , GA 30309-2950 UNITED STATES
rward@gaaap.org

Hawaii Chapter
http://www.hawaiiaap.org
Sharon Hicks
5414 Kirkwood Pl
Honolulu , HI 96821-1938 UNITED STATES
HAAPSharon@gmail.com

Hawaii Chapter
http://www.hawaiiaap.org
Kathryn Sthay
5414 Kirkwood Place
Honolulu , HI 96821-1938 UNITED STATES
ksthay@aap.net

Idaho Chapter
http://www.idahoaap.org
Sherry Iverson RN
6025 Randolph
Boise , ID 83709-2155 UNITED STATES
iversons@slhs.org

Illinois Chapter
http://www.illinoisaap.org
Ms Jennie Pinkwater MNM
Illinois Chapter/AAP
1400 West Hubbard
Chicago , IL 60642-8195 UNITED STATES
jpinkwater@illinoisaap.com

Indiana Chapter
http://www.inaap.org
Jean M. Caster
PO Box 29275
Indianapolis , IN 46229-0275 UNITED STATES
jcaster@inaap.org

Iowa Chapter
http://www.iowapeds.org
Meredith Field MFA
100 Hawkins Dr 247 CDD
Iowa City , IA 52242-1016 UNITED STATES
meredith-field@uiowa.edu

Kansas Chapter
http://www.kansasaap.org
Ms. Chris Steege
9905 Woodstock St
Lenexa , KS 66220-8000 UNITED STATES
chris.steege@kansasaap.org

Kentucky Chapter
http://www.kyaap.org
Mary York MM
3140 Sunny Ln
Louisville , KY 40205-2825 UNITED STATES
maryyork@kyaap.org

Louisiana Chapter
http://www.laaap.org
Ashley Politz LMSW
PO Box 64629
Baton Rouge , LA 70896-4629 UNITED STATES
ashley.politz@laaap.org

Maine Chapter
http://www.maineaap.org
Dee Kerry deHaas
30 Association Drive PO Box 190
Manchester , ME 04351-0190 UNITED STATES
dkerry2014@gmail.com

Manitoba Chapter
Milton Tenenbein MD FAAP
University of Manitoba/Peds
Children's Hospital MS6990
840 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg , MB R3A 1S1 CANADA
mtenenbein@hsc.mb.ca

Maryland Chapter
http://www.mdaap.org
Paula K. Minsk MEd, CFRE
1211 Cathedral Street
Baltimore , MD 21201-5516 UNITED STATES
paula@mdaap.org

Massachusetts Chapter
http://www.mcaap.org
Cathleen Haggerty
Massachusetts Medical Society
860 Winter St
Waltham , MA 02451-1449 UNITED STATES
chaggerty@mcaap.org

Michigan Chapter
http://www.miaap.org
Denise Sloan
106 W Allegan St Ste 510
Lansing , MI 48933-1706 UNITED STATES
denise.sloan@miaap.org

Minnesota Chapter
http://www.mnaap.org
Katherine Cairns MPH, MBA, RD
1043 Grand Ave #544
Saint Paul , MN 55105-3002 UNITED STATES
cairns@mnaap.org

Mississippi Chapter
http://www.aapms.org
Gretchen Mahan
PO Box 702
Madison , MS 39130-0702 UNITED STATES
msaap@integrity.com

Missouri Chapter
http://www.moaap.org
Ken Hussey
PO Box 1219
Jefferson City , MO 65102-1219 UNITED STATES
ken.hussey@moaap.org

Montana Chapter
http://www.mtpeds.org
Amy Cory
Montana Chapter, AAP
280 W. Kagy Blvd, Ste D, #285
Bozeman , MT 59715 UNITED STATES
acorymtaap@gmail.com

Nebraska Chapter
http://www.nebraska-aap.org
Jody Hatz MSW
PO Box 72 Nebraska Chapter AAP
Elkhorn , NE 68022-0072 UNITED STATES
jodyhatzneaap@gmail.com

Nevada Chapter
http://www.nevadaaap.org
Roberta Again
3013 Mason Ave
Las Vegas , NV 89102-1952 UNITED STATES
Rae7773@cox.net

New Hampshire Chapter
http://www.nhps.org
Catrina Watson
New Hampshire Pdatrc Society
7 N State St
Concord , NH 03301-4039 UNITED STATES
catrina.watson@nhms.org

New Jersey Chapter
http://www.aapnj.org
Fran Gallagher MEd
3836 Quakerbridge Rd Ste 108
Hamilton , NJ 08619-1006 UNITED STATES
fgallagher@aapnj.org

New Mexico Chapter
http://www.nmaap.org
Elizabeth Rhine-Egelhoff MLIS
8201 Golf Course NW #D3
Albuquerque , NM 87120-5841 UNITED STATES
executivedirector@nmaap.org

New York Chapter 1
http://www.ny1aap.org
Nancy Adams MSM
132 Allens Creek Rd
Rochester , NY 14618-3310 UNITED STATES
nadams@mcms.org

New York Chapter 2
http://www.ny2aap.org
Elie Ward MSW
510 Shaker Museum Rd
Old Chatham , NY 12136-3105 UNITED STATES
eswabc@gmail.com

New York Chapter 3
http://www.ny3aap.org
Elie Ward MSW
510 Shaker Museum Rd
Old Chatham , NY 12136-3105 UNITED STATES
eswabc@gmail.com

North Carolina Chapter
http://www.ncpeds.org
Elizabeth Hudgins MPP
1100 Wake Forest Rd #150
Raleigh , NC 27604-1354 UNITED STATES
elizabeth@ncpeds.org

North Dakota Chapter
http://www.ndaap.com
Kylie Nissen
773 S 83rd St
Grand Forks , ND 58201-3127 UNITED STATES
kylie.nissen@med.und.edu

Ohio Chapter
http://www.ohioaap.org
Melissa Wervey Arnold
94-A Northwoods Blvd
Columbus , OH 43235-4721 UNITED STATES
marnold@ohioaap.org

Oklahoma Chapter
http://www.okaap.org
Amy Prentice
6840 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa , OK 74136-4106 UNITED STATES
aprentice@upal.com

Ontario Chapter
Robyn Neville-Kett
48 Princess St
Mount Albert , ON L0G 1M0 CANADA
pedsontario@gmail.com

Oregon Pediatric Society
http://www.oregonpediatricsociety.org
Gregory S Blaschke MD, MPH FAAP
Associate Professor
Division Head, General Pediatrics
707 SW Gaines Street CDRC-P
Portland , OR 97239 UNITED STATES
blaschke@ohsu.edu

Pennsylvania Chapter
http://www.paaap.org
Suzanne Yunghans MBMgt
Rose Tree Corporate Center
1400 N Providence Rd Ste 3007
Media , PA 19063-2070 UNITED STATES
syunghans@paaap.org

Puerto Rico Chapter
http://aap.prped.googlepages.com
Ms Yannira Alejandra Campos-Mercado
Plaza Antillana Apt 7603
C Sar Gonz Lez 151
San Juan , PR 00918 UNITED STATES
aap.prped@gmail.com

Quebec Chapter
Michelle Pepin MD FAAP
622 Ave D'Isere
Saint-Lambert , QC J4S 1Z1 CANADA
michelle.pepin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Rhode Island Chapter
http://www.riaap.org
Jennifer Mann MPH
PO Box 20365
Cranston , RI 02920-0944 UNITED STATES
jmann.aapri@gmail.com

Saskatchewan Chapter
Susanna M. Martin MD FAAP
Royal University Hospital
Dept of Pediatrics
103 Hospital Dr
Saskatoon , SK S7N 0W8 CANADA
aapsask@gmail.com

South Carolina Chapter
http://www.scaap.org
Debbie Shealy
132 Westpark Blvd
Columbia , SC 29210-3856 UNITED STATES
debbies@scmedical.org

South Dakota Chapter
Amber Mae Hobert
26447 467th Ave
Sioux Falls , SD 57107-7032 UNITED STATES
sd_aap_chapter@hotmail.com

Tennessee Chapter
http://www.tnaap.org
Ruth E Allen
Executive Director TN Chapter
11474 Couch Mill Rd
Knoxville , TN 37931-2937 UNITED STATES
ruth.allen@tnaap.org

Texas Chapter
http://www.txpeds.org
Tricia Hall CAE, CMP
401 W 15th St Ste 682
Austin , TX 78701-1665 UNITED STATES
tricia.hall@txpeds.org

Uniformed Services-East Chapter
Carolyn L. Famiglietti
77 Nealy Ave 633D Medical GRP
Hampton , VA 23665-2040 UNITED STATES
carolyn.famiglietti@us.af.mil

Uniformed Services-West Chapter
http://www.uschapterwest.com
Elina H Ly
Naval Medical Center San Diego
34800 Bob Wilson Dr
San Diego , CA 92134-0001 UNITED STATES
elina.h.ly.civ@mail.mil

Utah Chapter
http://www.aaputah.org
Cathy Oyler
3029 Holderhill Ln Utah Chptr
Taylorsville , UT 84129-2276 UNITED STATES
office@aaputah.org

Vermont Chapter
http://www.aapvt.org
Stephanie Winters
PO Box 1457
Montpelier , VT 05601-1457 UNITED STATES
swinters@vtmd.org

Virginia Chapter
http://www.virginiapediatrics.org
Jane B Chappell
2821 Emerywood Pkwy Suite 200
Richmond , VA 23294-3726 UNITED STATES
jchappell@ramdocs.org

Washington Chapter
http://www.wcaap.org
Sarah Rafton
1736 26th Ave East
Seattle , WA 98112-3014 UNITED STATES
srafton@wcaap.org

West Virginia Chapter
http://www.wvaap.com
Jeri Whitten C-TAGME
830 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 104
Charleston , WV 25302-3389 UNITED STATES
jewhitten@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin Chapter
http://www.wiaap.org
Kia K LaBracke
N66W38592 N Woodlake Cir
Oconomowoc , WI 53066-1692 UNITED STATES
KLaBracke@wiaap.org

Wyoming Chapter
http://www.wyomed.org
Sheila Bush
PO Box 4009
Cheyenne , WY 82003-4009 UNITED STATES
sheila@wyomed.org