Chapter Executive Director / Contact List and Web sites


Alabama Chapter
http://www.alaap.org
Linda P. Lee APR
19 S Jackson St
Montgomery , AL 36104-3812 UNITED STATES
llee@alaap.org

Alaska Chapter
http://www.aapalaska.org
Stephanie Monahan
3012 Redwood St
Anchorage , AK 99508-4212 UNITED STATES
stephanie@a2p2.com

Alberta Chapter
Peter Nieman MD FAAP
109-10333 Southport Rd SW
Calgary , AB T2W 3X6 CANADA
drpeternieman@aol.com

Arizona Chapter
http://www.azaap.org
Sandy Price JD, PhD
2600 N. Central Ave
18th Floor
Phoenix , AZ 85004 UNITED STATES
sandy@azaap.org

Arkansas Chapter
http://www.arkansasaap.org
Aimee Berry
3315 Doral Dr
Little Rock , AR 72212-2901 UNITED STATES
berryaimee@sbcglobal.net

Atlantic Provinces Chapter
Diane Troelstrup
Atlantic Pediatric Society
3650 Hammonds Plains Rd, Unit #14
Suite 411
Upper Tantallon, NS , B3Z 4R3 CANADA
diane.troelstrup@atlanticpediatricsociety.ca

British Columbia Chapter
Stephanie Stevenson MA
2D12-4480 Oak St
Vancouver , BC V6H 3V4 CANADA
sstevenson@cw.bc.ca

California Chapter 1
http://www.aapca1.org
Beverly Busher
Executive Director
California Chapter 1, AAP
68 Mitchell Blvd #252
San Rafael , CA 94903-2048 UNITED STATES
aapbev@sbcglobal.net

California Chapter 2
http://www.aapca2.org
Tomás Torices MD
4067 Hardwick St Box 527
Lakewood , CA 90712-2350 UNITED STATES
ttorices.aap@gmail.com

California Chapter 3
http://www.aapca3.org
Meredith Kennedy MPH
Po Box 22212
San Diego , CA 92192-2212 UNITED STATES
mkennedy@aapca3.org

California Chapter 4
http://www.aapca4.org
Letitia Clark George MPP
17322 Murphy Ave
Irvine , CA 92614 UNITED STATES
lclarkgeorge@aapca4.org

Colorado Chapter
http://www.coloradoaap.org
Carol A Goddard
Po Box 4834
Englewood , CO 80155-4834 UNITED STATES
carol@goddardassociates.com

Connecticut Chapter
http://www.ct-aap.org
Jillian Wood
104 Hungerford St
Hartford , CT 06106-4626 UNITED STATES
jillianwood@sbcglobal.net

Delaware Chapter
http://www.deaap.org
Katie Hamilton
Delaware Chapter - American Academy of Pediatrics
4765 Ogletown Stanton Ste L10
Newark , DE 19713-8004 UNITED STATES
khamilton@deaap.org

District of Columbia Chapter
http://www.aapdc.org
Nancy Schoenfeld JD
Po Box 6236
Washington , DC 20015-0236 UNITED STATES
NancyLSchoenfeld@gmail.com

Florida Chapter
http://www.fcaap.org
Eric Carr
1430 Piedmont Drive East
Tallahassee , FL 32308-7949 UNITED STATES
exec@fcaap.org

Georgia Chapter
http://www.gaaap.org
Richard Ward CAE
1330 W Peachtree St NW Suite 500
Atlanta , GA 30309-2950 UNITED STATES
rward@gaaap.org

Hawaii Chapter
http://www.hawaiiaap.org
Kathryn Sthay
5414 Kirkwood Place
Honolulu , HI 96821-1938 UNITED STATES
ksthay@aap.net

Idaho Chapter
http://www.idahoaap.org
Sherry Iverson RN
6025 Randolph
Boise , ID 83709-2155 UNITED STATES
iversons@slhs.org

Illinois Chapter
http://www.illinoisaap.org
Scott Allen MS, PCMH CCE
1400 W Hubbard Ste 100
Chicago , IL 60642-8195 UNITED STATES
sallen@illinoisaap.com

Indiana Chapter
http://www.inaap.org
Jean M. Caster
Po Box 29275
Indianapolis , IN 46229-0275 UNITED STATES
jcaster@inaap.org

Iowa Chapter
http://www.iowapeds.org
Tess Barker PhD, JD, MA
100 Hawkins Dr-247 Cdd
Iowa City , IA 52242-1016 UNITED STATES
tess-barker@uiowa.edu

Kansas Chapter
http://www.kansasaap.org
Chris Steege
9905 Woodstock St
Lenexa , KS 66220-8000 UNITED STATES
chris.steege@kansasaap.org

Kentucky Chapter
http://www.kyaap.org
Mary York MM
3140 Sunny Lane
Louisville , KY 40205-2825 UNITED STATES
maryyork@kyaap.org

Louisiana Chapter
http://www.laaap.org
Ashley Politz LMSW
Po Box 64629
Baton Rouge , LA 70896-4629 UNITED STATES
ashley.politz@laaap.org

Maine Chapter
http://www.maineaap.org
Janice Lucille Pelletier MD FAAP
15 Cromwell Drive
Orono , ME 04473-3638 UNITED STATES
Janice_Pelletier@umit.maine.edu

Manitoba Chapter
Milton Tenenbein MD FAAP
University of Manitoba/Peds
Children's Hospital MS6990
840 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg , MB R3A 1S1 CANADA
mtenenbein@hsc.mb.ca

Maryland Chapter
http://www.mdaap.org
Paula K. Minsk MEd, CFRE
1211 Cathedral Street
Baltimore , MD 21201-5516 UNITED STATES
paula@mdaap.org

Massachusetts Chapter
http://www.mcaap.org
Cathleen Haggerty
Massachusetts Medical Society
860 Winter St
Waltham , MA 02451-1449 UNITED STATES
chaggerty@mcaap.org

Michigan Chapter
http://www.miaap.org
Denise Sloan
106 W Allegan St Ste 510
Lansing , MI 48933-1706 UNITED STATES
denise.sloan@miaap.org

Minnesota Chapter
http://www.mnaap.org
Katherine Cairns MPH, MBA, RD
1043 Grand Ave #544
Saint Paul , MN 55105-3002 UNITED STATES
cairns@mnaap.org

Mississippi Chapter
http://www.aapms.org
Gretchen Mahan
Po Box 702
Madison , MS 39130-0702 UNITED STATES
msaap@integrity.com

Missouri Chapter
http://www.moaap.org
Johanna B. Derda
1537 B Cedar Ridge Place
Jefferson City , MO 65109-1909 UNITED STATES
jbderda@aap.net

Montana Chapter
http://www.mtpeds.org
Molly M Taylor MBA
1540 Trailcrest Dr
Bozeman , MT 59718-9465 UNITED STATES
mollytaylormtaap@gmail.com

Nebraska Chapter
http://www.nebraska-aap.org
Jody Hatz MSW
Po Box 72 Nebraska Chapter Aap
Elkhorn , NE 68022-0072 UNITED STATES
jodyhatzneaap@gmail.com

Nevada Chapter
http://www.nevadaaap.org
Roberta Again
3013 Mason Ave
Las Vegas , NV 89102-1952 UNITED STATES
Rae7773@cox.net

New Hampshire Chapter
http://www.nhps.org
Catrina Watson
New Hampshire Pdatrc Society
7 N State St
Concord , NH 03301-4039 UNITED STATES
catrina.watson@nhms.org

New Jersey Chapter
http://www.aapnj.org
Fran Gallagher MEd
3836 Quakerbridge Rd Ste 108
Hamilton , NJ 08619-1006 UNITED STATES
fgallagher@aapnj.org

New Mexico Chapter
http://www.nmaap.org
Johannah Ruddy MEd CMP
8201 Golf Course NW #D3
Albuquerque , NM 87120-5841 UNITED STATES
jruddy@nmaap.org

New York Chapter 1
http://www.ny1aap.org
Nancy Adams MSM
132 Allens Creek Rd
Rochester , NY 14618-3310 UNITED STATES
nadams@mcms.org

New York Chapter 2
http://www.ny2aap.org
Elie Ward MSW
510 Shaker Museum Rd
Old Chatham , NY 12136-3105 UNITED STATES
eswabc@gmail.com

New York Chapter 3
http://www.ny3aap.org
Elie Ward MSW
510 Shaker Museum Rd
Old Chatham , NY 12136-3105 UNITED STATES
eswabc@gmail.com

North Carolina Chapter
http://www.ncpeds.org
Steven E. Shore MSW
1100 Wake Forest Rd #200
Raleigh , NC 27604-1354 UNITED STATES
sshore@aap.net

North Dakota Chapter
http://www.ndaap.com
Kylie Nissen
773 S 83rd St
Grand Forks , ND 58201-3127 UNITED STATES
kylie.nissen@med.und.edu

Ohio Chapter
http://www.ohioaap.org
Melissa Arnold
94-A Northwoods Blvd
Columbus , OH 43235-4721 UNITED STATES
marnold@ohioaap.org

Oklahoma Chapter
http://www.okaap.org
Amy Prentice
6840 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa , OK 74136 UNITED STATES
aprentice@upal.com

Ontario Chapter
Robyn Neville-Kett
48 Princess St
Mount Albert , ON L0G 1M0 CANADA
pedsontario@gmail.com

Oregon Pediatric Society
http://www.oregonpediatricsociety.org
Crystal Milazzo MPA
Suite 210 Bldg 2
4000 Kruse Way Place
Lake Oswego , OR 97035-5545 UNITED STATES
crystal.milazzo@oraap.org

Pennsylvania Chapter
http://www.paaap.org
Suzanne Yunghans MBMgt
Rose Tree Corporate Center
1400 N Providence Rd Ste 3007
Media , PA 19063-2070 UNITED STATES
syunghans@paaap.org

Puerto Rico Chapter
http://aap.prped.googlepages.com
Ingrid Milagros Marino MD FAAP
Po Box 1573
Dorado , PR 00646-1573 UNITED STATES
imarino@libertypr.net

Quebec Chapter
Michelle Pepin MD FAAP
622 Av D'Isere
Saint-Lambert , QC J4S 1Z1 CANADA
michelle.pepin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Rhode Island Chapter
http://www.riaap.org
Francis A Donahue MPA
7 Sweet Corn Dr
Cranston , RI 02921-2021 UNITED STATES
fdonahue@cox.net

Saskatchewan Chapter
Susanna M. Martin MD FAAP
Royal University Hospital
Dept of Pediatrics
103 Hospital Dr
Saskatoon , SK S7N 0W8 CANADA
s.martin@usask.ca

South Carolina Chapter
http://www.scaap.org
Debbie Shealy
132 Westpark Blvd
Columbia , SC 29210-3856 UNITED STATES
debbies@scmedical.org

South Dakota Chapter
Amber Mae Hobert
600 N Poplar Ave
Tea , SD 57064-2049 UNITED STATES
sd_aap_chapter@hotmail.com

Tennessee Chapter
http://www.tnaap.org
Ruth E Allen
Executive Director TN Chapter
11474 Couch Mill Rd
Knoxville , TN 37931-2937 UNITED STATES
ruth.allen@tnaap.org

Texas Chapter
http://www.txpeds.org
Tricia Hall CAE, CMP
401 W 15th St Ste 682
Austin , TX 78701-1665 UNITED STATES
tricia.hall@txpeds.org

Uniformed Services-East Chapter
Carolyn L. Famiglietti
77 Nealy Avenue 633D Medical Group
Hampton , VA 23665-2040 UNITED STATES
carolyn.famiglietti@us.af.mil

Uniformed Services-West Chapter
http://www.uswestaap.org
Elina H Ly
Naval Medical Center San Diego
34800 Bob Wilson Dr
San Diego , CA 92134-0001 UNITED STATES
Elina.Ly@med.navy.mil

Utah Chapter
http://www.aaputah.org
Cathy Oyler
Utah Chapter Aap
3029 Holderhill Lane
Taylorsville , UT 84129-2276 UNITED STATES
office@aaputah.org

Vermont Chapter
http://www.aapvt.org
Stephanie Winters
Po Box 1457
Montpelier , VT 05601-1457 UNITED STATES
swinters@vtmd.org

Virginia Chapter
http://www.virginiapediatrics.org
Jane B Chappell
Virginia Chapter Aap
2201 W Broad Street Ste 205
Richmond , VA 23220-2022 UNITED STATES
jchappell@ramdocs.org

Washington Chapter
http://www.wcaap.org
Anne Stone MA, MPA
4616 25th Ave NE #594
Seattle , WA 98105-4183 UNITED STATES
astone@wcaap.org

West Virginia Chapter
http://www.aapwv.org
Jeri Whitten C-TAGME
830 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 104
Charleston , WV 25302-3389 UNITED STATES
jewhitten@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin Chapter
http://www.wiaap.org
Kia K LaBracke
N 66 W 38592 N Woodlake Circle
Oconomowoc , WI 53066 UNITED STATES
KLaBracke@wiaap.org

Wyoming Chapter
http://www.wyomed.org
Sheila Bush
Po Box 4009
Cheyenne , WY 82003-4009 UNITED STATES
sheila@wyomed.org