Section on Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
Introduction | Membership | FAQS | Home
 
Executive Committee Roster
Members

Carolyn F Bannister, MD
Chairperson
Emory Children's Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Carolyn.bannister@emoryhealthcare.org


Joseph D Tobias, MD

Chairperson Elect
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH
joseph.tobias@nationwidechildrens.org


Corrie Anderson, MD
Secretary-Treasurer; Newsletter Editor
Seattle Children's Hospital
Seattle, WA
corrie.anderson@seattlechildrens.org


Kenneth R Goldschneider, MD
Children's Hospital and Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
kenneth.goldschneider@cchmc.org


Jeffrey L Koh, MD
Oregon Health and Science University
Portland, OR
kohj@ohsu.ed


David Polaner, MD
The Children's Hospital Denver
Denver, CO
polaner.david@tchden.org


Constance S Houck, MD
Immediate Past Chairperson
Children's Hospital Boston
Boston, MA
constance.houck@childrens.harvard.edu


Liaisons

Mark A Singleton , MD
Liaison, ASA Committee on Pediatrics

Jeffrey L Galinkin, MD

Liaison, AAP Committee on Drugs


Staff

Jennifer Riefe, Manager
Div of Hospital & Surgical Svcs
847/434-4082
jriefe@aap.org
 
05/13