Section on Bioethics Leadership Roster

Executive Committee

Brenda Jean Mears, MD, FAAP, Chairperson
John Lantos, MD, FAAP
Mary Anne Ott, MD, MA, FAAP
Janet Squires, MD, FAAP
Susan Townsend, MD, FAAP
Felipe Vizcarrondo, MD, FAAP

Immediate Past Chairperson
Lainie Ross, MD, PhD, FAAP

Liaison to the Committee on Bioethics
Mark Mercurio, MD, FAAP

Liaison to the National Conference & Exhibition Planning Group
Mark Mammel, MD, FAAP

Nominations Committee Chairperson
Joel Frader, MD, FAAP

Nominations Committee Member
Edwin Forman, MD, FAAP

National Program Director
Susan Townsend, MD, FAAP

Newsletter Editor
John Lantos, MD, FAAP

Web Site Editor
Brenda Jean Mears, MD, FAAP

Grand Rounds
Felipe Vizcarrondo, MD, FAAP

AAP Staffperson
Anjie Emanuel, MPH

| HOME |

Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | About Us | Home
American Academy of Pediatrics, 141 Northwest Point Blvd., Elk Grove Village, IL, 60007, 847-434-4000