Return to Home Page
What's New
Education Policy Statements Certification Mini Reviews Resources
SOID Education Award - 2012 Recipient

SOID 2012 Education Award Recipient S. Michael Marcy, MD, FAAP

(From left) Dennis Murray, MD, FIDSA, FAAP (SOID Chair),
Larry Pickering, MD, FAAP (Red Book Editor), Carol Baker, MD, FAAP
(Red Book Associate Editor), S. Michael Marcy, Michael Brady, MD, FAAP
(COID Chair), and Gordon Schutze, MD, FAAP (COID Member)

Discussion Board
Video Highlights
  Membership Info
  Member Center