Return to Perinatal Section Home Page
Tecan Header

TECaN District Map

TECaN Council

District Map »

TECaN Chair: Colby Day , MD

Past Chair: Meredith Mowitz , MD
ONTPD Rep: Hayley Friedman, MD
Membership: Alissa Doherty , MD
Outgoing Membership: Saila Ghanta , MD
Secretary: Shawn Sen, MD
Social/Media: Ashley Lucke, MD

TECaN Council Members:
District I: Hayley Friedman, MD
District II: Courtney Briggs-Steimberg, MD
District III: Karen Hussein, MD
District IV: Colby Day, MD

District V: Alissa Doherty, MD
District VI: Sandy Aikara, MD
District VII: Ashley Lucke, MD
District VIII: Stephanie Bourque, MD
District IX: Rebecca Meyer, MD
District X: Mercedes Bell, MD
ECAN Rep: Stephanie Kukora, MD
ECAN Rep: Shelly Ann Williams, MD

District map District VIII District VII District IX District X District IV District III District II District I District VIII District VIII District IX District II District I District X District X District VIII District V District VII District VI District IV District III

Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Support Center | Home
American Academy of Pediatrics, 141 Northwest Point Blvd., Elk Grove Village, IL, 60007, 847-434-4000