Executive Committee

The SOTC is lead by an executive committee of six pediatricians elected by section members to advance the goals and objectives of the section. Terms of office are 3 years and leaders may serve 2 terms. Each member of the executive committee also chairs a subcommittee (eg, quality, membership, education, coding and reimbursement, communications and research). If you would like to get involved in one of the subcommittees, please contact SOTC@aap.org. Volunteers are always welcome!

Section Leadership