Executive Committee Roster

Officers

Patrick H McKenna MD FAAP
Chairperson
Pediatric Urology Clinic
Madison, WI
mckenna@urology.wisc.edu

Saul P Greenfield Jr MD FAAP
Chairperson- Elect
Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
spg@buffalo.edu

Christopher S Cooper MD FAAP
Secretary-Treasurer
University of Iowa Hospitals
Iowa City, IA
christopher-cooper@uiowa.edu

Julian H Wan MD FAAP
Immediate Past Chairperson
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
juliwan@med.umich.edu

Members

J C Austin MD FAAP
OHSU - Pediatric Urology
Portland, OR
austin@ohsu.edu

Paul F Austin MD FAAP
St Louis Children's Hospital
St Louis, MO
austinp@wustl.edu

Douglas Canning MD FAAP
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
canning@email.chop.edu

Gregory Dean MD FAAP
Urology for Children LLC
Voorhees, NJ
gregoryedean@gmail.com

Eugene Minevich MD FAAP
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
eugene.minevich@cchmc.org

John C Pope IV MD FAAP
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
john.pope@vanderbilt.edu

Subcommittees

Eugene Minevich MD FAAP
2013 Program Chair

Earl Y Cheng MD FAAP
Education Chair

Mark Adams MD FAAP
Membership Chair


Staff
Kathleen Kuk Ozmeral Mgr
Div of Hospital & Surgical Svcs
847/434-7668
kozmeral@aap.org
 
10/14

©  COPYRIGHT AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | About Us | Home
American Academy of Pediatrics, 141 Northwest Point Blvd., Elk Grove Village, IL, 60007, 847-434-4000