rush Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine

HistoryAdvocacyEducationHelpful LinksPolicy StatementsPublications • Home
Committee Roster

Sue Tellez
Division of Hospital
and Surgical Services
  Committee Members

Joan E Shook, MD, MBA
Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX

James M Callahan, MD
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Thomas H Chun, MD, MPH
Rhode Island Hospital
Providence, RI

Gregory P Conners, MD, MPH, MBA
Children's Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO

Nanette C Dudley, MD
Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT

Toni K Gross, MD, MPH
Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Phoenix, AZ

Natalie E Lane, MD
Georgia Health Sciences University
Augusta, GA

Nathan L Timm, MD
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
Cincinnati, OH


Section Members

Edward E Conway Jr, MD, MS
Section on Critical Care

Charles Macias, MD, MPH
Section on Emergency Medicine


Kim Bullock, MD
American Academy of Family Physicians

Madeline Joseph, MD
American College of Emergency Physicians

David W Tuggle, MD
American College of Surgeons

Sally K Snow, RN
Emergency Nurses Association

Angela Mickalide, PhD, MCHES
EMSC National Resource Center

Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH
Maternal and Child Health Bureau

Kate Remick, MD
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians

Brian Moore, MD
National Association of EMS Physicians

Cynthia J Wright-Johnson, RN
National Association of State EMS Officials

Tamar Magarik Haro
AAP Washington DC Office