rush

Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine

HistoryAdvocacyEducationHelpful LinksPolicy StatementsPublications • Home

copem
copem

Committee Roster
2015

Staff
Sue Tellez
Manager
Division of Hospital
and Surgical Services
stellez@aap.org

 

Committee Members

Joan E Shook, MD, MBA
Chairperson
Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX
jeshook@texaschildrens.org

Thomas H Chun, MD, MPH
Rhode Island Hospital
Providence, RI
thomas_chun@brown.edu

Gregory P Conners, MD, MPH, MBA
Children's Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO
gpconners@cmh.edu

Nanette C Dudley, MD
Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT
nanette.dudley@hsc.utah.edu

Susan M Fuchs, MD
Children's Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
sfuchs@luriechildrens.org

Natalie E Lane, MD
Georgia Health Sciences University
Augusta, GA
nlane@gru.edu

Brian R Moore, MD
University of New Mexico Children's Hospital
Albuquerque, NM
brmoore@salud.unm.edu

Joseph L Wright, MD, MPH
Howard University College of Medicine
Washington, DC
joseph.wright@howard.edu

 

Section Members

Edward E Conway Jr, MD, MS
Section on Critical Care

Charles Macias, MD, MPH
Section on Emergency Medicine

Liaisons

Kim Bullock, MD
American Academy of Family Physicians

Lee Benjamin, MD
American College of Emergency Physicians

David W Tuggle, MD
American College of Surgeons

Sally K Snow, RN
Emergency Nurses Association

Angela Mickalide, PhD, MCHES
EMSC National Resource Center

Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH
Maternal and Child Health Bureau

Paul Sirbaugh, DO, MBA
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians

Toni K Gross, MD, MPH
National Association of EMS Physicians

Cynthia J Wright-Johnson, RN
National Association of State EMS Officials

Tamar Magarik Haro
AAP Washington DC Office

 

copem