rush Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine

HistoryAdvocacyEducationHelpful LinksPolicy StatementsPublications • Home
copem
copem
Committee Roster
2016

Staff
Sue Tellez
Manager
Division of Hospital
and Surgical Services
stellez@aap.org


Washington Office
Tamar Haro
Associate Director
Dept of Federal Affairs
tharo@aap.org

  Committee Members

Joseph L Wright, MD, MPH
Chairperson
Howard University
Washington, DC
joseph.wright@howard.edu


Terry Adirim, MD, MPH
U.S. Department of Defense
Washington, DC
ealtaa@comcast.net


James M Callahan, MD
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
callahanj@email.chop.edu


Toni K Gross, MD, MPH
Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Phoenix, AZ
tgross@phoenixchildrens.com


Natalie E Lane, MD
Georgia Health Sciences University
Augusta, GA
nlane@gru.edu

Lois K Lee, MD
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA
Lois.lee@childrens.harvard.edu


Suzan R. Mazor, MD FAAP
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA
Suzan.mazor@seattlechildrens.org


Nathan L Timm, MD
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
Cincinnati, OH
nathan.timm@cchmc.org

 

Section Members

Section on Critical Care
Edward E Conway Jr, MD, MS

Section on Emergency Medicine
Prashant V. Mahajan, MD, MPH, MBA

Liaisons

American Academy of Family Physicians
Kim Bullock, MD


American College of Emergency Physicians
Madeline Joseph, MD

American College of Surgeons
David W Tuggle, MD

EMSC Innovation and Improvement Center
Charles G Macias, MD, MPH

EMSC Program / Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH

Emergency Nurses Association
Sally K Snow, RN

National Association of EMS Physicians
Brian Moore, MD

National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians
Kate Remick, MD

National Association of State EMS Officials
Cynthia J Wright-Johnson, RN

 

copem