rush Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine

HistoryAdvocacyEducationHelpful LinksPolicy StatementsPublications • Home
copem
copem
Committee Roster
2015

Staff
Sue Tellez
Manager
Division of Hospital
and Surgical Services
stellez@aap.org
  Committee Members

Joan E Shook, MD, MBA
Chairperson
Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX
jeshook@texaschildrens.org


James M Callahan, MD
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
callahanj@email.chop.edu


Thomas H Chun, MD, MPH
Rhode Island Hospital
Providence, RI
thomas_chun@brown.edu


Gregory P Conners, MD, MPH, MBA
Children's Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO
gpconners@cmh.edu

Nanette C Dudley, MD
Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT
nanette.dudley@hsc.utah.edu


Toni K Gross, MD
Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Phoenix, AZ
tgross@phoenixchildrens.com


Natalie E Lane, MD
Georgia Health Sciences University
Augusta, GA
nlane@gru.edu

Nathan L Timm, MD
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
Cincinnati, OH
nathan.timm@cchmc.org

 

Section Members

Edward E Conway Jr, MD, MS
Section on Critical Care

Charles Macias, MD, MPH
Section on Emergency Medicine

Liaisons

Kim Bullock, MD
American Academy of Family Physicians


Lee Benjamin, MD
American College of Emergency Physicians

David W Tuggle, MD
American College of Surgeons

Sally K Snow, RN
Emergency Nurses Association

Angela Mickalide, PhD, MCHES
EMSC National Resource Center

Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH
Maternal and Child Health Bureau

Kate Remick, MD
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians

Brian Moore, MD
National Association of EMS Physicians

Cynthia J Wright-Johnson, RN
National Association of State EMS Officials

Tamar Magarik Haro
AAP Washington DC Office

 

copem