rush

Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Home Committee Roster Advocacy Education Helpful Links Policy Statements Publication

copem
copem

Committee Roster
2013-2014

 

Staff
Sue Tellez
Manager
Division of Hospital and Surgical Services
stellez@aap.org


pem

Committee Members

Joan E Shook, MD, MBA
Chairperson
Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX
jeshook@texaschildrens.org

Thomas H Chun, MD, MPH
Rhode Island Hospital
Providence, RI
thomas_chun@brown.edu

Gregory P Conners, MD, MPH, MBA
Children's Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO
gpconners@cmh.edu

Nanette C Dudley, MD
Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT
nanette.dudley@hsc.utah.edu

Natalie E Lane, MD
Georgia Health Sciences University
Augusta, GA
nlane@georgiahealth.edu

Susan Fuchs, MD
Children's Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
sfuchs@luriechildrens.org

Brian R Moore, MD
University of New Mexico Children's Hospital
Albuquerque, NM
brmoore@salud.unm.edu

Joseph L Wright, MD, MPH
Children's National Health System
Washington, DC
jwright@childrensnational.org

~return to top~

Section Members

Alice D Ackerman, MD, MBA
Section on Critical Care

Marc H Gorelick, MD, MSCE
Section on Emergency Medicine

Liaisons

Kim Bullock, MD
American Academy of Family Physicians

Lee Benjamin, MD
American College of Emergency Physicians

David W Tuggle, MD
American College of Surgeons

Sally K Snow, RN
Emergency Nurses Association

Angela Mickalide, PhD, MCHES
EMSC National Resource Center

Elizabeth Edgerton, MD, MPH
Maternal and Child Health Bureau

Paul Sirbaugh, DO, MBA
National Association of Emergency
Medical Technicians

Toni K Gross, MD, MPH
National Association of EMS Physicians

Cynthia J Wright-Johnson, RN
National Association of State EMS Officials

Tamar Magarik Haro
AAP Washington DC Office

 

 

copem